Day 2: One

One. Such a specific yet general topic. So, I present one Domokun alongside one Lotus E20. Domo wants to be an F1 driver, but alas, he is too big and cannot fit. Much sadness for him, so all he can do is pose alongside the E20. xD 

20120802-223615.jpg

Anyway, the arts and craft I mentioned I was doing yesterday was making the E20. If anyone’s interested in making one themselves, just clicky here. I will say, though, that it was very difficult to make! It took me about a day and half to finish, and there were times when I wanted to give up. Having small hands is a plus in this case. It definitely photographs a lot better than it looks in real life, but it was a lot of fun to make. If you’re interested in a challenge, should give it a go! Now I just need to make a mini Kimi to ride in it … haaaa, yah right.

